Road Safety Audit -SARF

NameCompanyEmail
Mr Sidumo KhozaRoad Traffic Management Corporationsidumok@rtmc.co.za
Mr Tsholanang PhiriRoad Traffic Management Corporationtsholanangp@rtmc.co.za
Mr Papa DjanRoad Traffic Management Corporationpapad@rtmc.co.za
Mr Andrew MukanyimaArup Pty Ltdandrew.mukanyima@arup.com
Mr Logan MoodleyEthekwini Municipalitylogan.moodley@durban.gov.za
Miss Ntsako Portia MabundaDEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTmabundap@dot.gov.za
Miss Tania Van WykNdodana Consulting Engineerstaniance@global.co.za
Mr Marthinus WilkenNdodana Consulting Engineerswilkennce@global.co.za
Miss Unita FungileNdodana Consulting Engineerswesternrrm@global.co.za
Mr Kollan PillayArup Pty Ltdkollan.pillay@arup.com
Mr Ivan ReutenerSSI Engineers & Environmental Consultants (Pty) Ltd (Pretoria)ivan.reutener@rhdhv.com
Mr LAWRENCE RHULANI CHAUKESANRALchaukel@nra.co.za
Mr ABDUL HAYSANRALhaya@nra.co.za
Mrs GAIL BESTERSANRALbesterg@nra.co.za
Mr JONATHAN NTONIAfrisa Consulting (Pty) Ltdntoni@afrisa.net
Mr Hillary RagurabamuAfrisa Consulting (Pty) Ltdhillary@afrisa.net
Mr Sundran NaickerNyeletisnaicker@nyeleti.co.za
Mr Danie BothaAecom SA (Pty) Ltddanie.botha@aecom.com
Mr Nico JonkerAecom SA (Pty) Ltdnico.jonker@aecom.com
Mr Edward ArcherSMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltdedward.archer@smec.com
Mr Abiot GushaCalliper Consulting Engineersabiotg@groupengineering.co.za
Mr Zwelie MoyaWSP SA Civil and Structural Engineers (Pty) Ltdzwelibanzi.moya@gauteng.gov.za
Mr Ronnie KoenCivil Conceptsronnie@civilconcepts.co.za
Mr Magasperan GoundenCivil Conceptsmagasperan@civilconcepts.co.za
Mr Bertie PhillipsKantey and Templerbertiep@ct.kanteys.co.za
Mr Derek MguiganRoyal HaskoningDHV(PTY) Ltdderek.mcguigan@rhdhv.com
Mr Pierre Van ZylHHO Africapierre@hho.co.za
Mr Lihan Van Der MerweHHO Africalihan@hho.co.za
Mr Jason LoweSANRALlowej@nra.co.za
Mr Thomas McEwenUWP Consulting (Pty) Ltdthomasm@uwp.co.za
Mr Nizaam AdamsUWP Consulting (Pty) Ltdnizaama@uwp.co.za
Mr Ian BrittenRoyal HaskoningDHV (Pty) Ltdian.britten@rhdhvh.com
Miss Liesel VogelEFG Engineers (Pty) Ltdliesel@efgeng.co.za
Mr Aloysius HornimanEFG Engineers (Pty) Ltdaloysius@efgeng.co.za
Mr Mark MaraisSMECmark.marais@smec.com
Mr Charl SwanepoelRoyal HaskoningDHVcharl.swanepoel@rhdhv.com
Mrs Minette CoetseeITS Engineersminette@itse.co.za
Miss Sandra GrahamEthekwini Municipality(Transport Authority)sandra.graham@durban.gov.za
Mr Ravesh DookhiEthekwini Municipality(Transport Authority)ravesh.dookhi@durban.gov.za
Miss Ntombifuthi LuthuliEthekwini Municipality(Transport Authority)ntoh.luthuli@durban.gov.za
Mr Lindelani TsanwaniSanraltsanwanil@nra.co.za
Mr Johannes VenterENDECON UBUNTU PTY LTDwihan@endecon.co.za
Mr Richard HornerSMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltdrichardhorner86@gmail.com
Mr Mark PinderCape Town City councilmark.pinder@capetown.gov.za
Mr Joggie Van WykCape Town City counciljochie.vanwyk@capetown.gov.za
Mr Andrew SwanepoelCape Town City councilandrew.swanepoel@capetown.gov.za
Mr Haniefa GaibeCape Town City councilhaniefa.gaibe@capetown.gov.za
Mr Deon ManuelCape Town City councildeon.manuel@capetown.gov.za
Mr Dirk Du PreezSMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltddirk.dupreez@smec.com
Mr David McFarlaneDavid McFarlane and Associates ccdave@dmagroup.co.za
Mr Frans KokotHatch Goba (Pty) Ltdfkokot@hatch.co.za
Theo Le RouxRoyal HaskoningDHV(PTY) Ltdtheo.lerox@rhdhv.com
Mr Andre SchutteuMhlathuze Municipalityandre.schutte@umhlathuze.ov.za
Mr Paul TaylorEthekwini Transport Authoritypaul.taylor@durban.gov.za
Miss Ravina SewlalEthekwini Transport Authorityravina.sewlal@durban.gov.za
Mr Daniel HiralallEthekwini Transport Authoritydan.hiralall@durban.gov.za
Mrs Siphindile NgidiEthekwini Transport Authoritysiphindile.ngidi@durban.gov.za
Shalen JangaliJeffares & Green (Pty) Ltdjangalis@jgi.co.za
Preggy PillayJeffares & Green (Pty) Ltdpillayp@jgi.co.za
Menzi YengwaJeffares & Green (Pty) Ltdyengwam@jgi.co.za
Colin ScottJeffares & Green (Pty) Ltdscottc@jgi.co.za
Mr Cary HastieEngineering Advice and Services – PEcaryh@easpe.co.za
Mr Jared CharltonEngineering Advice and Services – PEjaredc@easpe.co.za
Mr Mlamuli BhenguEthekwini Transport AuthorityMlamuli.Bhengu@durban.gov.za
Leesha GovenderEthekwini Transport AuthorityLeesha.Govender@durban.gov.za
Fezekile DuzeSANRALduzef@nra.co.za
Rudi BothaSANRALbothar@nra.co.za
Mirriam MosiaSANRALmosiam@nra.co.za
Xoliswa ChubanaSANRALchubanax@nra.co.za
Ferdinand Van StadenSANRALvanstadenf@nra.co.za
Iqbal Goolam HoosenSANRALhooseni@ra.co.za
Solethu KelaSMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltdsolethu.kela@smec.com
Mr Hendri BadenhorstGIBBhbadenhorst@gibb.co.za
Mr Siyabonga KakazaBuffalo City Municipalitysiyabonga.kakaza@gmail.com
Mr Conrad BezuidenhoutMadan Singh Bester & Associates cc,conrad@msba.co.za
Mr Mike De LangeEE Services Consultingmike.delange@eeservices.co.za
Mr Riaan RossouwPenny-Farthing Engineering SA (Pty) Ltdriaan.rossouw@dpw.ecape.gov.za
Emmanuel MyalatoMandela Metropolitan
Sawuli JeffreyMandela Metropolitan
Jacques StrydomMandela Metropolitan
Siphiwo MajaliMandela Metropolitan
Xoliswa KhalimeneMandela Metropolitan
Basil SkosanaMandela Metropolitan
Herman Van BroekhuizenAurecon SA (Pty) Ltdherman.vb@auecongroup.com
Riaan De GrootBasella Maintenanceriaandg@gmail.com
Hennie PieterseBasella Maintenancehennie.pieterse@gmail.com
Jacobus SwartBigen Africa Services (Pty) Ltdnico.swart@bigenafrica.com
Bavusile RamekaneCity of Tshwanebavusiler@tshwane.gov.za
Nomsa SibanyoniCity of Tshwanenomsas@tshwane.gov.za
Bheki TshabalalaDepartment of Roads and Transportbheki.tshabalala@gauteng.gov.za
Pierre Van HeerdenDepartment of Roads and Transportpierre.v@gauteng.gov.za
Etienne HanauDevelopment & Engineering Consultants (Pry) Ltdetienne@decgobal.net
Barend DemineyEkurhuleni Metropolitan Municipalitybarend.demney@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Kgadi MarumoEkurhuleni Metropolitan Municipalitykgadi.marumo@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Lucky MohlomiEkurhuleni Metropolitan Municipalitylucky.mohlomi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Koot MaraisKMA Consulting Engineerskma@telkomsa.net
Jan ViljoenKnight Piesold (Pty) Ltdjviljoen@knightpiesold.com
Warren HulleyNational Department of Transporthulleyw@dot.gov.za
Cecilia KarowNational Department of Transportkarowc@dot.gov.za
Danfred AdamsSANRALadamsd@nra.co.za
Mongezi NoahSANRALnoahm@nra.co.za
Leon RoetsSiyazi Transportation Serviceslimpopo@siyazi.co.za
Cobus BothaSMEC South Africa n(Pty) Ltdcobus.botha@smec.com
Barrend SwartTHM Engineersben@thm.co.za
Carla DavisTrans African Concessions (Pty) Ltdcdavis@tracn4.co.za
Christo BredenhannWSP Group (Pty) Ltdchristo.bredenhann@wspgroup.co.za
Muzi NkosiWSP Group (Pty) Ltdtshegofatso.mamabolo@wspgroup.co.za
Carlos Dos SantosAECOMcarlos.dossantos@aecom.com
Louw VenterAECOM SA (Pty) Ltdlouw.venter@aecom.com
Ansa WaltersAECOM SA (PTY) LTDansa.walters@aecom.com
Gerhard MaritzAurecon SA (Pty) Ltdsandra.manuel@aurecongroup.com
Francois TheronAurecon SA (Pty) Ltdfrancois.theron@aurecongroup.com
Mark DoubellCity of Cape TownChris.Atkins@capetown.gov.za
Solomzi MdlangasoCity of Cape TownChris.Atkins@capetown.gov.za
Yonwaba NkolonziCity of Cape TownChris.Atkins@capetown.gov.za
Akhona NokhatywaCity of Cape TownChris.Atkins@capetown.gov.za
Jaco RouxCity of Cape TownChris.Atkins@capetown.gov.za
Elroy StevensCity of Cape TownChris.Atkins@capetown.gov.za
David FrostDepartment of Trasnsport and Public Worksdavid.frost@westerncape.gov.za
Gregg FaulmannGIBB (Pty) Ltdgfaulmann@gibb.co.za
Eugenio MazzarellaGIBB (Pty) Ltdemazzarella@gibb.co.za
Clive SeptemberGIBB (Pty) Ltdcseptember@gibb.co.za
Imraan JacobsGIBB (Pty) Ltdijacobs@ibb.co.za
Cobus De KockILISO CONSULTING (PTY) Ltdcobus@iliso.com
Iris WinkJeffares & Green (Pty) Ltdwink@jgi.co.za
Colin TichauerMowana Engineers (Pty) Ltdcolint@mowana.engineers.co.za
Riaan BurgerSANRALburgera@nra.co.za
Imelda JuliesSANRALjuliesi@nra.co.za
Naashif MowzerSANRALmowzern@nra.co.za
Friedl Van Der MerweSANRALsodot@nra.co.za
Joseph Van HoutenSANRALvanhoutenj@nra.co.za
Dawie ErasmusSMECdawie.erasmus@smec.co.za
Stephen FautleyTechso (Pty) Ltdsteve@techso.co.za
Scroll to Top