Contact SARF

Mr. Basil Jonsson – Operations Director

PO Box 8379, Birchleigh 1621
Tel: +27 11 394 5634 /1459
Cell: + 27 82 442 6901
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

Mrs. Dianne Myles – Office Administator

Tel:  +27 11 394 9025 /1459
Cell:  +27 82 475 0088
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

SARF Head Office
48 Gladiator Street
Rhodesfield
Kempton Park

Mr. Phil Hendricks – SARF President
Aurecon
P O Box 74381 Pretoria 0001
Tel: +27 12 427 2700
Email: phil.hendricks@aurecongroup.com

Mr. Vusi Tshabangu – SARF Deputy President
3M South Africa
Private Bag X926 Rivonia 2128
Tel: +27 11 806 2016
Email: vtshabangu@mmm.com

Mrs. Mirriam Mosia – SARF Vice President
SANRAL
Private Bag X19 Lynnwood Park 0040
Tel: +27 12 426 6262
Email: MosiaM@nra.co.za

Mrs. Londeka Ximba – SARF Honorary Treasurer
N3TC
P O Box 67166 Highveld Park 0169
Tel: +87 285 6382
Email: londekax@n3tc.co.za

Mr. Saied Solomons – SARF Immediate Past President
SABITA
Private Bag X21 Howard Place 7450
Tel: +27 21 531 0086
Email: Saied@sabita.co.za

Ms. Stacy Canman – Chair: KZN Region 
SANRAL
56 van Eck Place Mkondeni Pietermartizburg 3201
Tel: +27 33 392  8120
Email: canhams@nra.co.za

Mr. Rick Millard – KZN Regional Coordinator
P O Box 1582 Wandesbeck 3631
Tel: +27 31 764 1434
Email: rick@millardeng.co.za

Ms. Dorothea Heynes – Regional Secretary
Tel: +27 82 357 8872
Email: dorothyheynes@gmail.com

Mr. Colin Tichauer – Chair: Western Cape Region
Mowana Engineers
P O Box  2215 Durbanville 7581
Tel: +27 21 0003 5093
Email: colint@mowana-engineers.co.za

Mr. Piet Myburgh – Western Cape Regional Coordinator
Tel: +27 21 976 4794
E-mail: pmyburgh@ffg.net

Ms. Elizma Moll – Regional Secretary
Mowana Engineers
Tel + 21 003 5094
Email: elizmam@mowana-engineers.co.za

Mr. Russel Rutters – Chair: Eastern Cape Region
Afrimat Aggregaties  Pty Limited
P O Box 34162
Tel: +27 41 39 9300
Email: russel.rutters@afrimat.co.za

Mrs. Tronél Candiotes-Strydom – Regional Coordinator Eastern Cape 
11 Christelle Street
Bluewater Bay

Tel: +27 82 847 9577
E-mail: sarfeastcape@gmail.com

Ms. Charne Windsor – Regional Secretary
Tel +82 405 1746 
Email: sarfecsec@gmail.com

Mr. Bongi Nkosi Chair: Northern Region
Aurecon
P O Box 74381 Pretoria 0001
Tel +27 12 427 3326
Email Bongi.Nkosi@aurecongroup.com

Mr. Kobus Labuschagne – Regional Coordinator Northern Region
676 Vuscount Street Elarduspark Pretoria 0181
Tel + 27 82 447 7896
Email : kobus@sarf.org.za

Mr. Neale Vroom – Regional Secretary

P O Box 566 Lonehill 2062

Tel No. 011 465 6252
E-mail: nvroom@telkomsa.net

Dr. Paul Nordengen – Chair: Education Committee
Tel:  +27 83 229 0668
E-mail: pnordengen@hvtech.co.za

Mr. Kwanele Simelane – Chair: Road Safety Committee
SANRAL
Private Bag X17 Lynnwood Ridge 0044
Tel: +27 12 426 6216
Email: simelanek@nra.co.za

Mr. Basil Jonsson: Chair: Communication and Marketing Committee
Operations Director, SARF
Tel +27 11 394 0135

E-mail: operations@sarf.org.za

 

Scroll to Top