Contact SARF

Mr. Basil Jonsson

PO Box 8379, Birchleigh 1621
Tel: +27 11 394 5634 /1459
Cell: + 27 82 442 6901
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

Mrs. Dianne Myles

Tel:  +27 11 394 9025 /1459
Cell:  +27 82 475 0088
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

SARF Head Office
48 Gladiator Street
Rhodesfield
Kempton Park

Mr. Phil Hendricks
Aurecon
P O Box 74381 Pretoria 0001
Tel: +27 12 427 2700
Email: phil.hendricks@aurecongroup.com

Mr. Vusi Tshabangu
3M South Africa
Private Bag X926 Rivonia 2128
Tel: +27 11 806 2016
Email: vtshabangu@mmm.com

Mrs. Mirriam Mosia
SANRAL
Private Bag X19 Lynnwood Park 0040
Tel: +27 12 426 6262
Email: MosiaM@nra.co.za

Mrs. Londeka Ximba
N3TC
P O Box 67166 Highveld Park 0169
Tel: +87 285 6382
Email: londekax@n3tc.co.za

Mr. Saied Solomons
SABITA
Private Bag X21 Howard Place 7450
Tel: +27 21 531 0086
Email: Saied@sabita.co.za

Chair KZN Region – Ms. Stacy Canman
SANRAL
56 van Eck Place Mkondeni Pietermartizburg 3201
Tel: +27 33 392  8120
Email: canhams@nra.co.za

KZN Regional Coordinator –  Mr. Rick Millard
P O Box 1582 Wandesbeck 3631
Tel: +27 31 764 1434
Email: rick@millardeng.co.za

Regional Secretary – Ms. Dorothea Heynes
Tel: +27 82 357 8872
Email: dorothyheynes@gmail.com

Chair Western Cape Region Mr. Colin Tichauer
Mowana Engineers
P O Box  2215 Durbanville 7581
Tel: +27 21 0003 5093
Email: colint@mowana-engineers.co.za

Western Cape Regional Coordinator – Mr. Piet Myburgh
Tel: +27 21 976 4794
E-mail: pmyburgh@ffg.net

Regional Secretary – Ms. Elizma Moll
Mowana Engineers
Tel + 21 003 5094
Email: elizmam@mowana-engineers.co.za

Chair: Eastern Cape Region Mr. Russel Rutters
Afrimat Aggregaties  Pty Limited
P O Box 34162
Tel: +27 41 39 9300
Email: russel.rutters@afrimat.co.za

Regional Coordinator Eastern Cape – Mrs. Tronél Candiotes-Strydom
11 Christelle Street
Bluewater Bay

Tel: +27 82 847 9577
E-mail: sarfeastcape@gmail.com

Regional Secretary – Ms. Charne Windsor
Tel +82 405 1746
Email: sarfecsec@gmail.com

Chair: Northern Region – Mr. Bongi Nkosi
Aurecon
P O Box 74381 Pretoria 0001
Tel +27 12 427 3326
Email Bongi.Nkosi@aurecongroup.com

Regional Coordinator Northern Region – Mr. Kobus Labuschagne
676 Vuscount Street Elarduspark Pretoria 0181
Tel + 27 82 447 7896
Email : kobus@sarf.org.za

Regional Secretary – Mr. Neale Vroom
P O Box 566 Lonehill 2062

Tel No. 011 465 6252
E-mail: nvroom@telkomsa.net

Chair – Education Committee – Dr. Paul Nordengen
Tel:  +27 83 229 0668
E-mail: pnordengen@hvtech.co.za

Chair – Road Safety Committee – Mr. Kwanele Simelane
SANRAL
Private Bag X17 Lynnwood Ridge 0044
Tel: +27 12 426 6216
Email: simelanek@nra.co.za

Chair – Communication and Marketing Committee – Mr. Basil Jonsson
Operations Director, SARF
Tel +27 11 394 0135

E-mail: operations@sarf.org.za

 

Scroll to Top