Contact SARF

Mr. Basil Jonsson – Operations Director

PO Box 8379, Birchleigh 1621
Tel: +27 11 394 5634 /1459
Cell: + 27 82 442 6901
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

Mrs. Dianne Myles – Office Administrator

Tel:  +27 11 394 9025 /1459
Cell:  +27 82 475 0088
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

SARF Head Office
48 Gladiator Street
Rhodesfield
Kempton Park 1621

Mr. Vusi Tshabangu – SARF President
3M South Africa
Private Bag X926 Rivonia 2128
Tel: +27 11 806 2016
Email: vtshabangu@mmm.com

Mrs. Mirriam Mosia – SARF Deputy President
SANRAL
Private Bag X19 Lynnwood Park 0040
Tel: +27 12 426 6262
Email: MosiaM@nra.co.za

Mrs Melanie Hofmeyer SARF Vice President

Western Cape Province
9 Dorp Street Cape Town 8001
Tel: +27 21 483 2214
Email: melanie.hofmeyer@westercape.gov.za

Mrs. Londeka Ximba – SARF Honorary Treasurer
N3TC
P O Box 67166 Highveld Park 0169
Tel: +87 285 6382
Email: londekax@n3tc.co.za

Mr. Phil Hendricks – SARF Immediate Past President
Tel: 
Email: president2021@sarf.org.za

Ms. Verushka Balaram: KZN Region 
ARRB Systems
P O Box 70804 Overport 4068

Tel: +27 31700 2500
Email: verushka.balaram@arrbsystemssa.com

Mr. Logan Moodley – KZN Regional Coordinator
15 Soofie Sabels Dr 14 Riverglades Complex, Athlone 4051
Tel: +27 31 764 1434
Email: loganmoodley99@gmail.com

Ms. Dorothea Heynes – Regional Secretary
Tel: +27 82 357 8872
Email: dorothyheynes@gmail.com

Mrs Iris Wink – Chair: Western Cape Region
JG Afrika Pty Limited
P O Box  38561 Pinelands 7430
Tel: +27 21 530 1800
Email: wink@jgafrika.com

Mr. John Onraet – Western Cape Regional Coordinator
Tel: +27 83 227 5357
E-mail: john.onraet@telkomsa.net

Mr. Adrian Johnson – Regional Secretary
JG Afrika Pty Ltd
Tel + 21 530 1800
Email: JohnsonA@jgafrika.com

Mr. Russel Rutters – Chair: Eastern Cape Region
Afrimat Aggregaties  Pty Limited
P O Box 34162
Tel: +27 41 39 9300
Email: russel.rutters@afrimat.co.za

Mrs. Tronél Candiotes-Strydom – Regional Coordinator Eastern Cape 
11 Christelle Street
Bluewater Bay

Tel: +27 82 847 9577
E-mail: sarfeastcape@gmail.com

 Regional Secretary


Mrs Londeka Ximba Chair: Northern Region
N3TC
P O Box 671766 Highveld 0169
Tel +87 285 6382
Email: londekax@n3tc.co.za

Mr. Kobus Labuschagne – Regional Coordinator Northern Region
676 Vuscount Street Elarduspark Pretoria 0181
Tel + 27 82 447 7896
Email : kobus@sarf.org.za

Mr. Neale Vroom – Regional Secretary

P O Box 566 Lonehill 2062

Tel No. 011 465 6252
E-mail: nvroom@telkomsa.net

Dr. Paul Nordengen – Chair: Education Committee
Tel:  +27 83 229 0668
E-mail: pnordengen@hvtech.co.za

Mr. Kwanele Simelane – Chair: Road Safety Committee
SANRAL
Private Bag X17 Lynnwood Ridge 0044
Tel: +27 12 426 6216
Email: simelanek@nra.co.za

Mr. Basil Jonsson: Chair: Communication and Marketing Committee
Operations Director, SARF
Tel +27 11 394 5634

E-mail: operations@sarf.org.za

Scroll to Top