SARF HEAD OFFICE

Operations Director

Mr. Basil Jonsson

PO Box 8379, Birchleigh 1621
Tel: +27 11 394 5634 /1459
Fax: +27 11 394 7934
Cell: + 27 82 442 6901
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

Office Administrator

Mrs. Dianne Myles

Tel:  +27 11 394 9025 /1459
Cell:  +27 82 475 0088
Fax: +27 11 394 7934
Email: Submit Enquiry Here

OFFICE BEARERS

Mr. Saied Solomons

Postnet Suite 56, Howard Place 7450

Tel: +27 21 531 0086
E-mail: saied@sabita.co.za

Mr. Neil Tolmie
N3 Toll Concession (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 67166
Highveld 0169

Tel: +27 87 285 6382
E-mail: ntolmie@n3tc.co.za

Mr. Phil Hendricks

Aurecon

P O Box 74381 Pretoria 0001

Tel: +27 12 427 2700

Email: phil.hendricks@aurecongroup.com

Mr. Vusi Tshabangu

3M South Africa

Private Bag X926, Rivonia, 2128

Tel: +11 806 2052

Email: vtshabangu@mmm.com

Mirriam Mosia

SANRAL

Private Bag  X17 Lynnwood Ridge 0040

Tel +27 12 426 6262

Email; MosiaM@nra.co.za

REGIONAL CHAIRPERSONS / SECRETARIES

Chair : Mr. Lavern Moodley.

eThekwini Transport Authority  P O Box 680 Durban 4000

Tel: +27 031 311 7701

Email: lavern.moodley@durban.gov.za

KZN Regional Coordinator

Dr. Malcolm Mitchell
4 Nkutu House, 7 Nkutu Road
Hillcrest KZN 3610
Tel: +27 31 765 1046

E-mail: mally@vodamail.co.za

Regional Secretary

Ms. Dorothea Heynes

Tel: +27 82 359 8872

Email: dorothyheynes@gmail.com

Chairperson: Robbie Uys

Mott MacDonald PDNA
2nd floor, 5 St George Buiding, St Georges Mall
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 820 5915
E-mail: Robbie.Uys@mottmac.com

Western Cape Regional Coordinator
Mr. Piet Myburgh
Tel: +27 21 976 4794
E-mail: pmyburgh@ffg.net

Regional Secretary
Ms. Lydia Steyn
Mott Mac Donald
P O Box 7786, Roggebaai 8012
Tel +27 820 5985
Email: lydia.steyn@mottmac.com

Chair: Mr. Russel Rutters
Afrimat Aggregates

P O Box 34162 Newton Park 6057
Tel: +27 41 398 9300
E-mail: russel.rutters@afrimat.co.za

Regional Coordinator Eastern Cape
Mrs. Tronél Candiotes-Strydom
11 Christelle Street
Bluewater Bay

Tel: +27 (0) 82 847 9577
E-mail: sarfeastcape@gmail.com

Regional Secretary

Ms. Chere Murphy
Tel +27 64 414 5731
Email: sarfecsec@gmail.com

Regional Chairperson: Mr. Bongi Nkosi
Aurecon
P O Box 74381
Pretoria
0001
Tel +27 12 427 3326
Email Bongi.Nkosi@aurecongroup.com

Regional Coordinator Northern Region
Mr. Garth Strong
DeltaBloc SA
P O Box 97823 Petervale 2151
Tel + 27 11 024 4604
Email : garth@deltablocsa.co.za

Secretary
Mr. Neale Vroom
P O Box 566
Lonehill
2062

Tel No. 011 465 6252
E-mail: nvroom@telkomsa.net

SUB-COMMITTEES

Dr. Paul Nordengen
CSIR Built Environment
P O Box 395
PRETORIA 0001

Tel: 012 841 3945
E-mail: pnordengen@csir.co.za

Kwanele Simelane

SANRAL

Private Bag X17 Lynnwood Ridge 0040

Tel: +27 12 426 6216
Email: simelanek@nra.co.za

Mr. Basil Jonsson
Operations Director, SARF
P O Box 8379, Birchleigh,1621

Tel +27 11 394 0135
E-mail: operations@sarf.org.za

Mr. Saied Solomons
SABITA
Postnet Suite 56
Private Bag X21
Howard Place
7450

Tel: 021 531 0086
Fax: 086 6853 2570
E-mail: saied@sabita.co.za