Road Safety Auditors

Road Safety Auditors

Delegates who have attended the 5 Day (5 CPD) ECSA accredited Road Safety Audit Course.

Name Surname Company email
Abdul Hay South African National Roads Agency haya@nra.co.za
Abiot Gusha Calliper Consulting Engineers abiotg@groupengineering.co.za
Adelino Serage National Roads Administration - Mozambique aserage@ane.gov.mz
Adriaan Van der Merwe Burmeister & Partners (Pty) Ltd adriaan@burmeister.com.na
Adrian Johnson JG AFRIKA johnsona@jgafrika.com
Ahmad Hoosen SMEC South Africa ahmad.hoosen@smec.com
Aideen Carolus SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd oran.vanaswegen@smec.com
Akhona Nokhatywa City of Cape Town chris.atkins@capetown.gov.za
Alan Groenewald Royal HaskoningDHV alan.groenewald@rhdhv.com
Alan Agaienz SANRAL NR agaienza@nra.co.za
Alan Robinson SANRAL NR robinsona@nra.co.za
Aloysius Horniman EFG Engineers (Pty) Ltd aloysius@efgeng.co.za
Alwyn Muller ITS Engineers Cape Town (Pty) Ltd alwyn@itse.co.za
Amos Mgonandoda KZN Department of Transport amos.mngonandoda@kzntransport.gov.za
Amos Motshegwe Roads Transport & safety - Botswana unknown
Andile Gqaji AG Traffic and Transportation Consultants (Pty) Ltd andileg@agttc.co.za
Andile Mkhize KZN Department of Transport andile.mkhize@kzntransport.gov.za
Andre Schutte uMhlathuze Municipality andre.schutte@umhlathuze.ov.za
Andrew Mukanyima Arup Pty Ltd andrew.mukanyima@arup.com
Andrew Swanepoel Cape Town City council andrew.swanepoel@capetown.gov.za
Andries Joubert J6 Afrika - Previously Jeffares & Green jouberta@tttafrica.co.za
Annie Kandoje Department of Roads - Transport & Safety unknown
Ansa Walters AECOM SA (PTY) LTD ansa.walters@aecom.com
Anton Groenewald Aurecon Staff Training/3-7 December 2012 facilitator (john gottler)
Arjan Beeckman Afrisa Consulting (Pty) Ltd arjan@afrisa.net
Arno Bester Novus3(Pty)Ltd arnob@novus3.co.za
Arvin Sarjoo City of Tshwane arvins@tshwane.gov.za
Augustine Chigwerene Department of Roads unknown
Avheani Ramawa JG Afrika (Pty) Ltd ramawaa@jgafrika.com
Avikar Mothilal SMEC South Africa avikar.mothilal@smec.com
Avinash Menon Koleko Solutions - C/o Aurecon avim@koleko.co.za
Bajabulisiwe Mbanjwa KZN Department of Transport bajabulisiwe.mbanjwa@kzntransport.gov.za
Barend Deminey Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality barend.demney@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Barrend Swart THM Engineers ben@thm.co.za
Basil Skosana Mandela Metropolitan bskosana@mandelametro.gov.za
Basil Jonsson Aurecon Staff Training/3-7 December 2012 facilitator (john gottler)
Bavusile Ramekane City of Tshwane bavusiler@tshwane.gov.za
Bavusile Ramekane City of Tshwane bavusiler@tshwane.gov.za
Bawinile Dlamini SANRAL NR dlaminib@nra.co.za
Benard Van Biljon Aurecon Staff Training/3-7 December 2012 facilitator (john gottler)
Bertie Phillips Kantey and Templer bertiep@ct.kanteys.co.za
Bheki Tshabalala Department of Roads and Transport bheki.tshabalala@gauteng.gov.za
Bhekuzalo Cele KZN Department of Transport bheki.cele@kzntransport.gov.za
Brenda Dixon RHDHV ~ Gauteng brenda.dixon@rhdhv.com
Brian Mbotho KZN Department of Transport brian.mbotho@kzntransport.gov.za
Brian Londt SFC Engineers (Pty) Ltd brian.londt@sfce.co.za
Brian Londt SFC Engineers (Pty) Ltd brian.londt@sfce.co.za
Calvin Pilane Aurecon Staff Training/3-7 December 2012 facilitator (john gottler)
Cardos Mungwanri ANE unknown
Carla Davis Trans African Concessions (Pty) Ltd cdavis@tracn4.co.za
Carlos Dos Santos AECOM carlos.dossantos@aecom.com
Cary Hastie Engineering Advice and Services - PE caryh@easpe.co.za
Cecilia Karow National Department of Transport karowc@dot.gov.za
Charity Chimangansasa ASANRA unknown
Charl Swanepoel Royal HaskoningDHV charl.swanepoel@rhdhv.com
Christo Bredenhann WSP Group (Pty) Ltd christo.bredenhann@wspgroup.co.za
Christoff Krogscheepers Innovative Transport Solutions(Pty) Ltd christoff@itsglobal.co.za
Christopher Du Plessis RHDHV - NAG ~ Free State christopher.duplessis@rhdhv.com
Christopher Nair WSP Group Africa (Pty) Ltd christopher.nair@wspgroup.co.za
Clive September GIBB (Pty) Ltd cseptember@gibb.co.za
Cobus Botha SMEC South Africa n(Pty) Ltd cobus.botha@smec.com
Cobus De Kock ILISO CONSULTING (PTY) Ltd cobus@iliso.com
Cobus Hendriksz SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd cobus.hendriksz@smec.com
Colin Scott Jeffares & Green (Pty) Ltd scottc@jgi.co.za
Colin Tichauer Mowana Engineers (Pty) Ltd colint@mowana.engineers.co.za
Conrad Bezuidenhout Madan Singh Bester & Associates cc - conrad@msba.co.za
Corne Serfontein SANRAL (NR) serfonteinc@nra.co.za
Danfred Adams South African National Roads Agency adamsd@nra.co.za
Danie Botha Aecom SA (Pty) Ltd danie.botha@aecom.com
Daniel Hiralall Ethekwini Transport Authority dan.hiralall@durban.gov.za
Darison Mashanda RHDHV - SAG~ Eastern Cape darison.mashanda@rhdhv.com
Darren Willenberg City of cap Town unknown
David McFarlane David McFarlane and Associates cc dave@dmagroup.co.za
David Frost Department of Trasnsport and Public Works david.frost@westerncape.gov.za
Dawie Erasmus SMEC dawie.erasmus@smec.co.za
Deneil Fritz SANRAL